Tagged: The Fear EP

The Fear EP (2012)

The Fear EP 2012

Jacob Arntson – vocals, guitar
Grant McGaheran – beats, samples, synths, melodica, backing vocals
Tatsumi Ochiai – synth, devices, backing vocals
Craig Exton – bass guitar, backing vocals

1. In The Woods (4:23)
2. Fear (2:38)
3. God (Bigfoot) (3:45)

Free download at Bandcamp


Fear (Video)

Fear by Abikyokan.
From the Fear EP out in June 2012.

Abikyokan are Jacob Arntson, Tatsumi Ochiai, Grant McGaheran and Craig Exton.

Video by Craig Exton from footage from the 1972 Russian film Ruslan And Ludmila (Руслан и Людмила – Ruslan i Lyudmila).

Don’t believe in fear, cause there is nothing after.
You can change your face, change what you say,
Don’t change at all, I love you your old way,
I’m running scared, I’m feeling bad, well good god damn you