Was Rotating At Cafe Moderate Oct. 16th 2004

2004 Abikyokan was Rotating at Cafe Moderate – Live

1. Die Kleinen Und a Dog (5:41)
2. Message From Da Pharm (6:00)
3. Club Romeo (3:58)
4. Pig In The Water (4:56)
5. Womb with a View (3:20)
6. Dubwise (3:44)
7. Hungry Bees (4:22)
8. The Takedown (9:15)
9. Love Warrior (3:15)

Bonus Studio Tracks:
10. Pig In The Water (5:15)
11. Message From Da Pharm (4:14)

Jake Arntson (guitar, synth)
Keitaro Endo (bass)
Ben Frost (vocals)
Grant McGaheran (synth, samples, guitar)
Tatsumi Ochiai (devices)

Jah Miki of Dennoushockboys (short wave radio)
Pamela Hata (vocal)

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s